Wisewood Girls U16’s Football Team
Sat 13th May 2017 @ 16:32:19 (452 Views)

Posted By : James Bolton

News Image

We are holding trials for 2017-18 season.  Outfield Players Required.

Saturday 3rd June at Hillsborough Park, Grass Pitches, 10:30 - 12.00

Wednesday 7th June at Hillsborough park, Grass pitchers 19:00 -20:30

We are a well-run football club and would like to welcome new players to our team.

Players must not be registered for any other SHGCL team

For Further Details Contact:

Andy (Manager): 07598745296

Share this ...


Other News

Rotherham Hornets
Sat 18th Nov @ 17:14:04 (136 Views)


Sheffield & Hallamshire County FA Course Programme Jan-Jun 2018
Mon 6th Nov @ 21:44:27 (502 Views)


Female Referee Evening
Mon 30th Oct @ 14:43:07 (245 Views)


Football Development Festivals U8 & U10 Girls
Mon 30th Oct @ 14:35:17 (300 Views)


Guidance for high scoring games
Mon 23rd Oct @ 20:44:57 (2,444 Views)


Sheffield United FC Girls Football Academy
Sat 21st Oct @ 11:08:25 (933 Views)


Rovers Foundation Girls U14
Sat 21st Oct @ 10:44:45 (221 Views)


Rotherham United Whitehill Girls U16's
Thu 5th Oct @ 17:22:14 (1,463 Views)


Doncaster Belles U13 Goalkeeper required
Wed 4th Oct @ 17:07:51 (1,381 Views)


Charnock Ridgeway Girls U10
Sun 17th Sep @ 08:15:09 (513 Views)


Tournaments


Sheffield and Hallamshire County FA Womens Super League Sheffield and Hallamshire Womens County Football League Cardiac Risk in the Young Logo

Sheffield And Hallamshire Girls County Football League 2003 - 2017
HelpWithIT