Handsworth Girls FC Under 15's Players Wanted
Sat 13th May 2017 @ 16:52:40 (424 Views)

Posted By : James Bolton

News Image

Handsworth Junior Sporting Club are looking for players to join our existing team to play 11 a side for the 2017-2018 season.

  • Wednesday 7th June 18:30pm
  • Saturday 10th June 10:30am
  • Wednesday 14th June 18:30pm

Trials at Handsworth Rec St Joseph Road Handsworth Sheffield S13 9AT

FA Qualified and experienced coaching encouraging a fun, friendly, safe environment.  No experience necessary

Contact Brett Hall on 07929 657458

must not be registered with any club in the SHGCL

Share this ...


Other News

Rotherham Hornets
Sat 18th Nov @ 17:14:04 (136 Views)


Sheffield & Hallamshire County FA Course Programme Jan-Jun 2018
Mon 6th Nov @ 21:44:27 (502 Views)


Female Referee Evening
Mon 30th Oct @ 14:43:07 (245 Views)


Football Development Festivals U8 & U10 Girls
Mon 30th Oct @ 14:35:17 (300 Views)


Guidance for high scoring games
Mon 23rd Oct @ 20:44:57 (2,444 Views)


Sheffield United FC Girls Football Academy
Sat 21st Oct @ 11:08:25 (933 Views)


Rovers Foundation Girls U14
Sat 21st Oct @ 10:44:45 (221 Views)


Rotherham United Whitehill Girls U16's
Thu 5th Oct @ 17:22:14 (1,463 Views)


Doncaster Belles U13 Goalkeeper required
Wed 4th Oct @ 17:07:51 (1,381 Views)


Charnock Ridgeway Girls U10
Sun 17th Sep @ 08:15:09 (513 Views)


Tournaments


Sheffield and Hallamshire County FA Womens Super League Sheffield and Hallamshire Womens County Football League Cardiac Risk in the Young Logo

Sheffield And Hallamshire Girls County Football League 2003 - 2017
HelpWithIT