Sheffield FC May Half Term Kids Camp
Tue 16th May 2017 @ 20:22:23 (549 Views)

Posted By : James Bolton

News Image

Sheffield FC May Half Term Kids Camp

  • Tuesday 30th May
  • Wednesday 31st May
  • Thursday 1st June

9am-3pm daily with drops offs availabe from 8.40am
£12 Daily or £30 for the Earlybird Rate for the week
Boys and Girls aged between 5-12 years of age

To book call us on 01142375349 or email info@sgpgraves.com

See flyer for more detail

Share this ...


  • DocumentImageflyer
    .pdf Format
    0.320 Mb

Other News

Rotherham Hornets
Sat 18th Nov @ 17:14:04 (136 Views)


Sheffield & Hallamshire County FA Course Programme Jan-Jun 2018
Mon 6th Nov @ 21:44:27 (502 Views)


Female Referee Evening
Mon 30th Oct @ 14:43:07 (245 Views)


Football Development Festivals U8 & U10 Girls
Mon 30th Oct @ 14:35:17 (300 Views)


Guidance for high scoring games
Mon 23rd Oct @ 20:44:57 (2,444 Views)


Sheffield United FC Girls Football Academy
Sat 21st Oct @ 11:08:25 (933 Views)


Rovers Foundation Girls U14
Sat 21st Oct @ 10:44:45 (221 Views)


Rotherham United Whitehill Girls U16's
Thu 5th Oct @ 17:22:14 (1,463 Views)


Doncaster Belles U13 Goalkeeper required
Wed 4th Oct @ 17:07:51 (1,381 Views)


Charnock Ridgeway Girls U10
Sun 17th Sep @ 08:15:09 (513 Views)


Tournaments


Sheffield and Hallamshire County FA Womens Super League Sheffield and Hallamshire Womens County Football League Cardiac Risk in the Young Logo

Sheffield And Hallamshire Girls County Football League 2003 - 2017
HelpWithIT