Chesterfield Ladies FC Open Training Sessions
Fri 19th May 2017 @ 16:52:31 (602 Views)

Posted By : James Bolton

News Image

We are looking for new players for our range of teams from U12's to Open Age.

Sessions held at St. Mary's Catholic High School, Newbold Road, Chesterfield S41 8AG

Saturday 10th & 17th June from 10am till 12 noon, All Ages

Wednesday 14th June from 6pm till 7.30pm for 10 to 16 year olds

Wednesday 14th June from 7.30pm to 9pm for Open Age

For more information email enquiries@chesterfieldladies.com or visit our website at chesterfieldladies.com/open-training-sessions/

No player to be signed to any other SHGCL team

Share this ...


Other News

Rotherham Hornets
Sat 18th Nov @ 17:14:04 (136 Views)


Sheffield & Hallamshire County FA Course Programme Jan-Jun 2018
Mon 6th Nov @ 21:44:27 (502 Views)


Female Referee Evening
Mon 30th Oct @ 14:43:07 (245 Views)


Football Development Festivals U8 & U10 Girls
Mon 30th Oct @ 14:35:17 (300 Views)


Guidance for high scoring games
Mon 23rd Oct @ 20:44:57 (2,444 Views)


Sheffield United FC Girls Football Academy
Sat 21st Oct @ 11:08:25 (933 Views)


Rovers Foundation Girls U14
Sat 21st Oct @ 10:44:45 (221 Views)


Rotherham United Whitehill Girls U16's
Thu 5th Oct @ 17:22:14 (1,463 Views)


Doncaster Belles U13 Goalkeeper required
Wed 4th Oct @ 17:07:51 (1,381 Views)


Charnock Ridgeway Girls U10
Sun 17th Sep @ 08:15:09 (513 Views)


Tournaments


Sheffield and Hallamshire County FA Womens Super League Sheffield and Hallamshire Womens County Football League Cardiac Risk in the Young Logo

Sheffield And Hallamshire Girls County Football League 2003 - 2017
HelpWithIT