ROVERS FOUNDATION Ladies FC
Mon 29th May 2017 @ 20:10:54 (692 Views)

Posted By : James Bolton

News Image

Looking for Girls for U7’s, U12’s, U13’s, and U14’s & Open Ladies.  

If you are interested in playing football, having fun and making new friends, come along to our open football session on Thursday 1st June 2017 at 6pm.

Meet at the Pavilion at Cantley Park, Off Ascot Ave, Cantley, Doncaster, DN4 6HE.

If you want to be part of a fun team and great organisation, give us a call. We have great facilities and excellent team spirit. If you are interested come along to our FREE open session. Girls will need trainers, shin pads and a drink.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION PLEASE CONTACT: Helen Tuck 07969294662 helen.tuck@clubdoncasterfoundation.co.uk 

ALL OUR COACHES ARE FA TRAINED AND CRB/DBS CHECKED

Players should not be registered with SHGCL or SHWCL

Share this ...


  • DocumentImageflyer
    .pdf Format
    0.187 Mb

Other News

Rotherham Hornets
Sat 18th Nov @ 17:14:04 (136 Views)


Sheffield & Hallamshire County FA Course Programme Jan-Jun 2018
Mon 6th Nov @ 21:44:27 (502 Views)


Female Referee Evening
Mon 30th Oct @ 14:43:07 (245 Views)


Football Development Festivals U8 & U10 Girls
Mon 30th Oct @ 14:35:17 (300 Views)


Guidance for high scoring games
Mon 23rd Oct @ 20:44:57 (2,444 Views)


Sheffield United FC Girls Football Academy
Sat 21st Oct @ 11:08:25 (933 Views)


Rovers Foundation Girls U14
Sat 21st Oct @ 10:44:45 (221 Views)


Rotherham United Whitehill Girls U16's
Thu 5th Oct @ 17:22:14 (1,463 Views)


Doncaster Belles U13 Goalkeeper required
Wed 4th Oct @ 17:07:51 (1,381 Views)


Charnock Ridgeway Girls U10
Sun 17th Sep @ 08:15:09 (513 Views)


Tournaments


Sheffield and Hallamshire County FA Womens Super League Sheffield and Hallamshire Womens County Football League Cardiac Risk in the Young Logo

Sheffield And Hallamshire Girls County Football League 2003 - 2017
HelpWithIT