Handsworth Girls Under 15s
Tue 20th Jun 2017 @ 09:50:38 (535 Views)

Posted By : James Bolton

News Image

HANDSWORTH GIRLS U15 are looking to welcome New Players to complement our existing team.

We are holding Open Training sessions at Handsworth Rec, St. Josephs Road S13 9AT Saturdays 10.30am &  Wednesdays 6.30 pm.

All players/positions welcome, please contact Brett on 07929 657458 for more details

Share this ...


Other News

FA Level 1 Football Qualification
Tue 16th Jan @ 19:35:06 (246 Views)


Sheffield United Girls U15 Reds
Wed 10th Jan @ 10:13:59 (576 Views)


Sheffield United U12 Girls
Sat 6th Jan @ 10:28:53 (1,212 Views)


Doncaster Girls U8s Football Festival
Wed 3rd Jan @ 15:19:33 (408 Views)


Worksop Town Girls U12
Wed 13th Dec @ 09:09:29 (264 Views)


SSE Wildcats Girls’ Football Centres
Mon 11th Dec @ 16:01:45 (243 Views)


Ardsley Athletico U14
Mon 11th Dec @ 09:50:42 (341 Views)


Sheffield Wednesday Ladies U12's
Mon 27th Nov @ 20:15:59 (1,322 Views)


Crosspool Juniors Girls Under 12
Wed 22nd Nov @ 09:47:27 (442 Views)


Rotherham Hornets
Sat 18th Nov @ 17:14:04 (644 Views)



Sheffield and Hallamshire County FA Womens Super League Sheffield and Hallamshire Womens County Football League Cardiac Risk in the Young Logo Childline Logo NSPCC Logo

Sheffield And Hallamshire Girls County Football League 2003 - 2018
HelpWithIT