Charnock Ridgeway U12 girls
Thu 22nd Jun 2017 @ 09:32:11 (978 Views)

Posted By : James Bolton

News Image

Charnock Ridgeway U12 girls are looking for 2-3 players to join their already formed team. We are looking for midfield/strikers, but may accommodate any playing position.

Please contact us on Facebook page Charnock Ridgeway FC Girls charnockgirls@gmail.com or Charlotte 07427273764.

We are a fun friendly team that care about more than just providing football. Check out why some of our current squad love playing for Charnock Ridgeway Girls https://www.charnockridgewaygirls.co.uk

We are a team with no trials, currently holding open training sessions every Tuesday 6-7pm at Lightwood Playing Fields, Bowman Drive, S12 3LH Hope to hear from you soon!

Share this ...


Other News

FA Level 1 Football Qualification
Tue 16th Jan @ 19:35:06 (262 Views)


Sheffield United Girls U15 Reds
Wed 10th Jan @ 10:13:59 (579 Views)


Sheffield United U12 Girls
Sat 6th Jan @ 10:28:53 (1,214 Views)


Doncaster Girls U8s Football Festival
Wed 3rd Jan @ 15:19:33 (409 Views)


Worksop Town Girls U12
Wed 13th Dec @ 09:09:29 (265 Views)


SSE Wildcats Girls’ Football Centres
Mon 11th Dec @ 16:01:45 (245 Views)


Ardsley Athletico U14
Mon 11th Dec @ 09:50:42 (342 Views)


Sheffield Wednesday Ladies U12's
Mon 27th Nov @ 20:15:59 (1,323 Views)


Crosspool Juniors Girls Under 12
Wed 22nd Nov @ 09:47:27 (443 Views)


Rotherham Hornets
Sat 18th Nov @ 17:14:04 (645 Views)



Sheffield and Hallamshire County FA Womens Super League Sheffield and Hallamshire Womens County Football League Cardiac Risk in the Young Logo Childline Logo NSPCC Logo

Sheffield And Hallamshire Girls County Football League 2003 - 2018
HelpWithIT