Barnsley FC Ladies U13s
Wed 5th Jul 2017 @ 16:11:15 (792 Views)

Posted By : James Bolton

News Image

Barnsley FC Ladies U13s ( 2017-2018) are on the lookout for a goalkeeper.

We play our home games at Carlton Park, Barnsley.S71 3PG

For further details please contact
Dean on 07958 914 078 or
Phil on 07846 122 370

Players must not be registered with any other shgcl team

Share this ...


Other News

FA Level 1 Football Qualification
Tue 16th Jan @ 19:35:06 (262 Views)


Sheffield United Girls U15 Reds
Wed 10th Jan @ 10:13:59 (579 Views)


Sheffield United U12 Girls
Sat 6th Jan @ 10:28:53 (1,214 Views)


Doncaster Girls U8s Football Festival
Wed 3rd Jan @ 15:19:33 (409 Views)


Worksop Town Girls U12
Wed 13th Dec @ 09:09:29 (265 Views)


SSE Wildcats Girls’ Football Centres
Mon 11th Dec @ 16:01:45 (245 Views)


Ardsley Athletico U14
Mon 11th Dec @ 09:50:42 (342 Views)


Sheffield Wednesday Ladies U12's
Mon 27th Nov @ 20:15:59 (1,323 Views)


Crosspool Juniors Girls Under 12
Wed 22nd Nov @ 09:47:27 (443 Views)


Rotherham Hornets
Sat 18th Nov @ 17:14:04 (645 Views)



Sheffield and Hallamshire County FA Womens Super League Sheffield and Hallamshire Womens County Football League Cardiac Risk in the Young Logo Childline Logo NSPCC Logo

Sheffield And Hallamshire Girls County Football League 2003 - 2018
HelpWithIT