Steel City Black's Under 14's
Wed 9th Aug 2017 @ 09:58:16 (613 Views)

Posted By : James Bolton

News Image

Steel City Black's Under 14's are after a Goal Keeper and outfield player.

We offer free Goal Keeper Training with a professional Female Goal Keeper Trainer.

For further details please contact Michelle Douglas on 07788974989

MUST NOT BE REGISTERED WITH ANY OTHER SHGCL TEAM.

Share this ...


Other News

Charnock Girls
Mon 19th Feb @ 19:58:30 (330 Views)


Grow the Game 2018 - OPEN
Wed 7th Feb @ 09:06:02 (257 Views)


Bruce Dyers Love Life GIRLS Soccer & Sports School
Wed 24th Jan @ 14:33:17 (326 Views)


Friendly - Sheff Utd U13
Mon 22nd Jan @ 07:32:27 (609 Views)


FA Level 1 Football Qualification
Tue 16th Jan @ 19:35:06 (569 Views)


Sheffield United Girls U15 Reds
Wed 10th Jan @ 10:13:59 (782 Views)


Sheffield United U12 Girls
Sat 6th Jan @ 10:28:53 (1,397 Views)


Doncaster Girls U8s Football Festival
Wed 3rd Jan @ 15:19:33 (518 Views)


Worksop Town Girls U12
Wed 13th Dec @ 09:09:29 (375 Views)


SSE Wildcats Girls’ Football Centres
Mon 11th Dec @ 16:01:45 (351 Views)



Sheffield and Hallamshire County FA Womens Super League Sheffield and Hallamshire Womens County Football League Cardiac Risk in the Young Logo Childline Logo NSPCC Logo

Sheffield And Hallamshire Girls County Football League 2003 - 2018
HelpWithIT