RUCST Girls Holiday Camp
Wed 9th Aug 2017 @ 10:56:20 (388 Views)

Posted By : James Bolton

News Image

Rotherham United Community Sports Trust will be delivering Girls only Holiday Camps throughout the summer Holidays (please see attached flyer) at Wickersley School and Sports College.

  • Week 1 - Wednesday 2nd August & Thursday 3rd August
  • Week 2 - Wednesday 9th August & Thursday 10th August
  • Week 3 - Wednesday 23rd August & Thursday 24th August

10 - 3pm

£12 per day or £20 for 2 days

Ages 5 - 14

No booking needed just turn up and pay on the day.

Kind Regards
Abbi Walker
Community Sports Coach

Phone: 01709 827767
E-mail: awalker@rotherhamunited.net

Share this ...


Other News

Rotherham Hornets
Sat 18th Nov @ 17:14:04 (136 Views)


Sheffield & Hallamshire County FA Course Programme Jan-Jun 2018
Mon 6th Nov @ 21:44:27 (502 Views)


Female Referee Evening
Mon 30th Oct @ 14:43:07 (245 Views)


Football Development Festivals U8 & U10 Girls
Mon 30th Oct @ 14:35:17 (300 Views)


Guidance for high scoring games
Mon 23rd Oct @ 20:44:57 (2,444 Views)


Sheffield United FC Girls Football Academy
Sat 21st Oct @ 11:08:25 (933 Views)


Rovers Foundation Girls U14
Sat 21st Oct @ 10:44:45 (221 Views)


Rotherham United Whitehill Girls U16's
Thu 5th Oct @ 17:22:14 (1,463 Views)


Doncaster Belles U13 Goalkeeper required
Wed 4th Oct @ 17:07:51 (1,381 Views)


Charnock Ridgeway Girls U10
Sun 17th Sep @ 08:15:09 (513 Views)


Tournaments


Sheffield and Hallamshire County FA Womens Super League Sheffield and Hallamshire Womens County Football League Cardiac Risk in the Young Logo

Sheffield And Hallamshire Girls County Football League 2003 - 2017
HelpWithIT