U10's Development Centre Trials
Fri 18th Aug 2017 @ 16:13:42 (894 Views)

Posted By : Julie Higgins

News Image

Hi all, see information below regarding trial dates for the Player Development Centre at Doncaster Rovers Belles, PLEASE NOTE AS DONCASTER ARE RUNNING THIS AGE GROUP AS A PDC GIRLS CAN STILL PLAY FOR THEIR GRASSROOTS CLUBS, please click on the link below for more information and to register an interest for any of your players.  Players must be registered by 30th of August.

Julie Higgins

-------------

Trials for the centre will commence on Monday 4th September. To register they just need to click on the register here within the press release. 

http://www.doncasterroversbelles.co.uk/news/news_u10s_development_centre_launched.html#RSAyFWm0W3VQwXGP.97

Kind Regards
Julie Grundy
Regional Talent Club Manager
Doncaster Rovers Belles
http://www.doncasterroversbelles.co.uk/

Share this ...


Other News

Crosspool Juniors Girls Under 12
Wed 22nd Nov @ 09:47:27 (63 Views)


Rotherham Hornets
Sat 18th Nov @ 17:14:04 (339 Views)


Sheffield & Hallamshire County FA Course Programme Jan-Jun 2018
Mon 6th Nov @ 21:44:27 (513 Views)


Female Referee Evening
Mon 30th Oct @ 14:43:07 (254 Views)


Football Development Festivals U8 & U10 Girls
Mon 30th Oct @ 14:35:17 (307 Views)


Guidance for high scoring games
Mon 23rd Oct @ 20:44:57 (2,487 Views)


Sheffield United FC Girls Football Academy
Sat 21st Oct @ 11:08:25 (952 Views)


Rovers Foundation Girls U14
Sat 21st Oct @ 10:44:45 (231 Views)


Rotherham United Whitehill Girls U16's
Thu 5th Oct @ 17:22:14 (1,477 Views)


Doncaster Belles U13 Goalkeeper required
Wed 4th Oct @ 17:07:51 (1,389 Views)


Tournaments


Sheffield and Hallamshire County FA Womens Super League Sheffield and Hallamshire Womens County Football League Cardiac Risk in the Young Logo

Sheffield And Hallamshire Girls County Football League 2003 - 2017
HelpWithIT