Football Development Festivals U8 & U10 Girls
Mon 30th Oct 2017 @ 14:35:17 (459 Views)

Posted By : James Bolton

News Image

Sheffield & Hallamshire CFA are running development festivals for girls at the U8 age group (school years 2 & 3) and U10 (school years 4 & 5).  The festivals will provide an opportunity for young girls to play in 5-aside games and gain experience of the match day environment.  All games will be played on a friendly basis.  To register a team or player contact jade.elson@sheffieldfa.com or download the registration form below

  • Saturday 4th November
  • Cantley Park Aintree Avenue Doncaster DN4 6HR
  • 10:00 - 12:00pm
  • £10 per team / £2 per individual player

Share this ...


Other News

FA Level 1 Football Qualification
Tue 16th Jan @ 19:35:06 (262 Views)


Sheffield United Girls U15 Reds
Wed 10th Jan @ 10:13:59 (579 Views)


Sheffield United U12 Girls
Sat 6th Jan @ 10:28:53 (1,214 Views)


Doncaster Girls U8s Football Festival
Wed 3rd Jan @ 15:19:33 (409 Views)


Worksop Town Girls U12
Wed 13th Dec @ 09:09:29 (265 Views)


SSE Wildcats Girls’ Football Centres
Mon 11th Dec @ 16:01:45 (245 Views)


Ardsley Athletico U14
Mon 11th Dec @ 09:50:42 (342 Views)


Sheffield Wednesday Ladies U12's
Mon 27th Nov @ 20:15:59 (1,323 Views)


Crosspool Juniors Girls Under 12
Wed 22nd Nov @ 09:47:27 (443 Views)


Rotherham Hornets
Sat 18th Nov @ 17:14:04 (645 Views)



Sheffield and Hallamshire County FA Womens Super League Sheffield and Hallamshire Womens County Football League Cardiac Risk in the Young Logo Childline Logo NSPCC Logo

Sheffield And Hallamshire Girls County Football League 2003 - 2018
HelpWithIT