Sheffield & Hallamshire County FA Course Programme Jan-Jun 2018
Mon 6th Nov 2017 @ 21:44:27 (666 Views)

Posted By : James Bolton

News Image

Tahir Akram Football Administrator (Education) Sheffield & Hallamshire County Football Association

We have put together next year’s course programme and these are all available to book online.

http://www.sheffieldfa.com/news/2017/oct/new-2018-course-programme

I have attached a PDF document with all the courses we have running upto June.

For 2018 we will be running the Level 2 as one course and a discounted price of £300 (normally £350) further information on the last page of the attached guide. This is an excellent opportunity for coaches to complete the Level 2 within a set period of time.                        

Share this ...


Other News

FA Level 1 Football Qualification
Tue 16th Jan @ 19:35:06 (262 Views)


Sheffield United Girls U15 Reds
Wed 10th Jan @ 10:13:59 (579 Views)


Sheffield United U12 Girls
Sat 6th Jan @ 10:28:53 (1,214 Views)


Doncaster Girls U8s Football Festival
Wed 3rd Jan @ 15:19:33 (409 Views)


Worksop Town Girls U12
Wed 13th Dec @ 09:09:29 (265 Views)


SSE Wildcats Girls’ Football Centres
Mon 11th Dec @ 16:01:45 (245 Views)


Ardsley Athletico U14
Mon 11th Dec @ 09:50:42 (342 Views)


Sheffield Wednesday Ladies U12's
Mon 27th Nov @ 20:15:59 (1,323 Views)


Crosspool Juniors Girls Under 12
Wed 22nd Nov @ 09:47:27 (443 Views)


Rotherham Hornets
Sat 18th Nov @ 17:14:04 (645 Views)



Sheffield and Hallamshire County FA Womens Super League Sheffield and Hallamshire Womens County Football League Cardiac Risk in the Young Logo Childline Logo NSPCC Logo

Sheffield And Hallamshire Girls County Football League 2003 - 2018
HelpWithIT