Friendly - Sheff Utd U13
Mon 22nd Jan 2018 @ 07:32:27 (608 Views)

Posted By : James Bolton

News Image

Sheff Utd U13 Whites looking for a friendly on 27th Jan. Whites can host at St George’s Park, Westfield. If interested get in touch with Laura on 07900111316

Share this ...


Other News

Charnock Girls
Mon 19th Feb @ 19:58:30 (330 Views)


Grow the Game 2018 - OPEN
Wed 7th Feb @ 09:06:02 (256 Views)


Bruce Dyers Love Life GIRLS Soccer & Sports School
Wed 24th Jan @ 14:33:17 (326 Views)


FA Level 1 Football Qualification
Tue 16th Jan @ 19:35:06 (569 Views)


Sheffield United Girls U15 Reds
Wed 10th Jan @ 10:13:59 (782 Views)


Sheffield United U12 Girls
Sat 6th Jan @ 10:28:53 (1,397 Views)


Doncaster Girls U8s Football Festival
Wed 3rd Jan @ 15:19:33 (518 Views)


Worksop Town Girls U12
Wed 13th Dec @ 09:09:29 (375 Views)


SSE Wildcats Girls’ Football Centres
Mon 11th Dec @ 16:01:45 (351 Views)


Ardsley Athletico U14
Mon 11th Dec @ 09:50:42 (445 Views)



Sheffield and Hallamshire County FA Womens Super League Sheffield and Hallamshire Womens County Football League Cardiac Risk in the Young Logo Childline Logo NSPCC Logo

Sheffield And Hallamshire Girls County Football League 2003 - 2018
HelpWithIT