Sheffield FC May Half Term Kids Camp
Tue 16th May 2017 @ 20:22:23 (684 Views)

Posted By : James Bolton

News Image

Sheffield FC May Half Term Kids Camp

  • Tuesday 30th May
  • Wednesday 31st May
  • Thursday 1st June

9am-3pm daily with drops offs availabe from 8.40am
£12 Daily or £30 for the Earlybird Rate for the week
Boys and Girls aged between 5-12 years of age

To book call us on 01142375349 or email info@sgpgraves.com

See flyer for more detail

Share this ...


  • DocumentImageflyer
    .pdf Format
    0.320 Mb

Other News

Kiveton Park U15 Girls
Tue 10th Jul @ 16:29:10 (2,108 Views)


Barnsley FC Ladies U14
Tue 10th Jul @ 16:24:32 (194 Views)


Barnsley FC Ladies
Fri 22nd Jun @ 14:12:01 (1,377 Views)


ALLSPORTS JFC (Girls) U12’s
Fri 22nd Jun @ 10:46:43 (457 Views)


Millmoor Juniors U11s Girls
Tue 19th Jun @ 18:24:09 (875 Views)


Millmoor Junior Girls Under 9’s, Under12s
Tue 19th Jun @ 18:19:29 (446 Views)


Sheffield United Girls U16 Whites
Tue 19th Jun @ 18:17:02 (947 Views)


Sheffield United U13 Whites
Tue 19th Jun @ 18:15:15 (757 Views)


Sheffield United Girls U14 Whites
Tue 19th Jun @ 18:12:56 (331 Views)


Worksop Town Juniors FC
Sat 16th Jun @ 10:50:44 (671 Views)


Tournaments

Youdan Trophy' Girls Tournaments
Sun 22nd Jul (482 Views)


West End Terriers FC 16th Annual Pre-Season Tournament
Sun 29th Jul (636 Views)



Sheffield and Hallamshire County FA Womens Super League Sheffield and Hallamshire Womens County Football League Cardiac Risk in the Young Logo Childline Logo NSPCC Logo

Sheffield And Hallamshire Girls County Football League 2003 - 2018 | Privacy Policy
HelpWithIT