Friendly - Sheff Utd U13
Mon 22nd Jan 2018 @ 07:32:27 (781 Views)

Posted By : James Bolton

News Image

Sheff Utd U13 Whites looking for a friendly on 27th Jan. Whites can host at St George’s Park, Westfield. If interested get in touch with Laura on 07900111316

Share this ...


Other News

Nethergreen Girls U14
Sun 20th May @ 16:52:03 (156 Views)


Sheffield United Girls U14 Whites
Sat 19th May @ 08:35:32 (906 Views)


Dronfield Town Ladies U18's Open Trials
Sat 19th May @ 08:33:54 (469 Views)


Rotherham United Whitehill Girls U18’s Trials
Sun 13th May @ 09:19:07 (302 Views)


Charnock Ridgeway Girls Football Club
Wed 9th May @ 16:35:26 (494 Views)


SWLFC Trials 2018
Sat 5th May @ 18:45:38 (1,073 Views)


York City Girls Regional Talent Club - Open Event
Sat 5th May @ 16:19:09 (269 Views)


Doncaster Belles U10’s Trials
Sat 5th May @ 16:13:25 (613 Views)


Sheffield FC U18's Players Wanted
Wed 2nd May @ 16:05:59 (1,854 Views)


Doncaster Rovers Belles RTC Trials 18/19
Wed 2nd May @ 16:02:22 (547 Views)


Tournaments

Club Doncaster Festival of Sport
Mon 28th May (58 Views)


Derby County Ladies FC Festival
Sun 10th Jun (214 Views)


Brinsworth Whitehill JFC
Sun 17th Jun (218 Views)


Skem Athletic National Girls & Womens Tournament 2018
Sun 24th Jun (660 Views)


Wickersley Youth Annual Tournament
Sat 30th Jun (13 Views)


Steel City Wanderers Tournament 2018
Sun 1st Jul (337 Views)


Hessle Sporting Football Tournament
Sun 8th Jul (251 Views)


Handsworth Soccer 6s 2018
Sun 8th Jul (328 Views)


Dearne & District JFC Summer Football Festival
Sun 8th Jul (72 Views)


Youdan Trophy' Girls Tournaments
Sun 22nd Jul (246 Views)


West End Terriers FC 16th Annual Pre-Season Tournament
Sun 29th Jul (424 Views)



Sheffield and Hallamshire County FA Womens Super League Sheffield and Hallamshire Womens County Football League Cardiac Risk in the Young Logo Childline Logo NSPCC Logo

Sheffield And Hallamshire Girls County Football League 2003 - 2018 | Privacy Policy
HelpWithIT