Rotherham United Whitehill Girls U18’s Trials
Sun 13th May 2018 @ 09:19:07 (492 Views)

Posted By : James Bolton

News Image

Updated 30th May 2018 - This weeks training is now moved to Thursday 31st May due to RUFC doing a victory parade on Tuesday.

After a successful season at U16 finishing fourth in the league, reaching the cup semi-final, reaching the final of the FA Premier League Girls Tournament at England’s training facility and 2 wins on a successful tour to Holland. We are looking to add to our squad stepping up to U18’s.
Trials will take place on the following dates  :

  • Thur 31st May 6:00-7:30
  • Sat.  2nd June 10:00-12:00
  • Tues 5th June 6:00-7:30
  • Sat.  9th June 10:00-12:00 Sheffield Hallam University Sports Park S9 1UA
  • Tues 12th June 6:00-7:30

All trials except 9th June take place at Brinsworth Parish Playing Fields head to Field View S60 5DD.  For further information please contact Dave Horner 07411789126 or e-mail horner2rd@btinternet.com.

Please note, players must not be registered with any other team in the SHGCL, SHWCFL or NERWFL

Share this ...


Other News

Lionesses to Host Sweden in Rotherham
Wed 10th Oct @ 09:39:28 (278 Views)


Player Profiles/Photos
Tue 9th Oct @ 07:21:27 (1,073 Views)


Worksop Town Juniors U15's Girls
Fri 5th Oct @ 08:31:31 (1,015 Views)


CPD Roadshow - Coaches working within the Female Game
Tue 18th Sep @ 08:12:05 (336 Views)


Good hygiene for sport and physical activity
Tue 18th Sep @ 08:07:48 (217 Views)


Huddersfield Town Foundation Girls Player Development Centre
Tue 18th Sep @ 08:02:35 (320 Views)


Girls U8 Development Festivals
Fri 31st Aug @ 10:28:29 (353 Views)


Wickersley Youth U14
Fri 24th Aug @ 17:08:40 (982 Views)


Chesterfield Ladies FC are recruiting!
Tue 31st Jul @ 08:20:47 (1,219 Views)


Rotherham United Whitehill U18 Reds
Thu 26th Jul @ 09:24:48 (368 Views)


Tournaments


Sheffield and Hallamshire County FA Womens Super League Cardiac Risk in the Young Logo Childline Logo NSPCC Logo

The Sheffield And Hallamshire Women And Girls League 2003 - 2018 | Privacy Policy
HelpWithIT