Kiveton Park U15 Girls
Tue 10th Jul 2018 @ 16:29:10 (2,385 Views)

Posted By : James Bolton

News Image

Our established under 15 girls team are looking to add 3  new players to the squad.

Open Trials :

  • Thursday 12th July 7:00pm
  • Saturday 14th July 9:30am
  • Thursday 19th July 7:00pm
  • Saturday 21st July 9:30am

Year 9 or Year 10 in September 

All abilities are welcome 😁

Please contact Emily Rowles 07884 142704 under15girls@kivetonparkfc.com 
http://www.kivetonparkfc.com/kiveton-park-…/girls-under-15s/

(Players must not be registered with any other team in SHGCL)

Share this ...


Other News

Sheff Utd Community Foundation u15 Reds
Tue 6th Nov @ 10:36:00 (184 Views)


Lionesses to Host Sweden in Rotherham
Wed 10th Oct @ 09:39:28 (4,543 Views)


Player Profiles/Photos
Tue 9th Oct @ 07:21:27 (1,181 Views)


Worksop Town Juniors U15's Girls
Fri 5th Oct @ 08:31:31 (1,106 Views)


CPD Roadshow - Coaches working within the Female Game
Tue 18th Sep @ 08:12:05 (398 Views)


Good hygiene for sport and physical activity
Tue 18th Sep @ 08:07:48 (250 Views)


Huddersfield Town Foundation Girls Player Development Centre
Tue 18th Sep @ 08:02:35 (373 Views)


Girls U8 Development Festivals
Fri 31st Aug @ 10:28:29 (379 Views)


Wickersley Youth U14
Fri 24th Aug @ 17:08:40 (1,030 Views)


Chesterfield Ladies FC are recruiting!
Tue 31st Jul @ 08:20:47 (1,262 Views)


Tournaments


Sheffield and Hallamshire County FA Womens Super League Cardiac Risk in the Young Logo Childline Logo NSPCC Logo

The Sheffield And Hallamshire Women And Girls League 2003 - 2018 | Privacy Policy
HelpWithIT